Contacts

Clubs

The Citadel Old Timers

The Citadel
Charleston, SC
Jerry Wigger
843-553-9800
jwigger@citadelwrestling.com

District 5 Youth Wrestling

James F. Byrnes H.S.
Duncan, SC
Eric Hansen
864-576-6770

Team Walhalla

P.O. Box 113
Walhalla, SC 29691
Trey Gardner
Phone: 864-638-4575
Fax: 864-638-4576
teamwalhalla@yahoo.com

Eastside Youth Wrestling

Eastside High School
Taylors, SC
Ed Coles
864-292-7718

Team Wildcat

Woodmont High School
Woodmont Middle School
Piedmont, SC
Coach Shane Pirkle
864-243-4405
mpirkle@emeraldis.com

Team Bear

BHP High School
Belton Honea Path, SC
Bill Patterson
864-338-4636

Greer Wrestling Organization

Greer High School
Greer, SC
Chad Nelson
864-877-4474

Hard Rock Wrestling Club

Hillcrest High School
Simpsonville, SC
Bobby Martin
864-616-6455

Beaufort Wrestling Club

Beaufort High School
Bill DaMude
wdamude@hotmail.com
843-522-3343

T.I.L.T.

Indian Land High School
Tim Duncan
704-309-6462

Greenwood Y.M.C.A.

1760 Calhoun Road
Greenwood, SC 29649
864-223-9622
864-223-5425 FAX
Head Coach: Shane Pirkl
Asst. Coach: Doug Crowder

JAG

Ninety Six High School
Ninety Six, SC
Brian Neal
864-910-0402

Mustangs Wrestling Club

Palmetto High School
Williamston, SC
Mark Raymond
864-354-2231
mustangswrestlingclub@charter.net

Crowfield Takedown Club

Goose Creek, SC
Willie Nearhood
Bobby Nix

South Strand Wrestling Club

Myrtle Beach, SC
Mike Lopresto
843-215-3344<

Bamberg Wrestling Club

Bamberg, S.C.
Allen Fisk
803-245-5782
allenfisk@bellsouth.net

 

 

Roebuck Wrestling Club

Spartanburg Martial Arts Center
Spartanburg, SC
Chuck Tate
chuck@roebuckwrestling.com
864-574-6905

Team Hurricane

Wren High School
Piedmont, SC
Steve Pritchett
864-505-3845

Silver Fox Grapplers

Dutch Fork High School
Columbia, SC
Sean Alford
803-309-1325

Fort Mill Wrestling Club

Leroy Springs Recreation Complex
Fort Mill, SC
Gil Padgett

N. Myrtle Beach Club

Charlie Clay
843-399-9138
cclay@nmbh.hcs.k12.sc.us

Summerville Takedown Club

Summerville High School
Summerville, SC
Coach Kenny Walker
843-270-9745

Team Anaconda

West Oak High School
Westminster, SC
Coach Steve Harris/Glen Muncy
864-647-3065 (School)
864-972-0020 (Harris Home)
sharris@oconee.k12.sc.us

Team Wolverine

Woodruff High School
Woodruff, SC
Coach Chad Singleton
csingleton@spartanburg4.org

Team Tiger

Crescent High School
Iva, SC
Skipper Hewell
864-934-7427

Blue Ridge Wrestling Club

Carl Mathias
864-895-0130
cmathias@greenville.k12.sc.us
Practices held at Blue Ridge High School

Lexington Wrestling Club

Lexington High School
Daniel Woodard
803-951-6166

East Cooper Grapplers

Wando High School
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Dennie McDaniel
843-881-8200

Hanahan Wrestling Club

Hanahan High School
Keel Hall
843-813-5539

Morrissey Wrestling Club

Greenville, SC
Tim Morrissey
864-275-3161

Team Indian

Gaffney, SC
Sonny Delashmet
teamindian@charter.net

Riverside MS & AAU Wrestling Club

Greer, SC
Mac Carpenter - Coach
carpenterm@bek.com
864-250-5056 W
864-322-5855 H
864-238-7241 C